Select Season To View

Fixtures and Results for 2021 Season

Date Team Opposition Ground Result
Sun 11th Apr | 12:30pm Sunday 1s Harpsden Harpsden CC Lost Scorecard
Sun 11th Apr | 10:00am U11 Scorchers Henley Reading Blue Coat School - Lower Field Lost Scorecard
Sun 11th Apr | 1:00pm U11 Sharks Henley Reading Blue Coat School - Lower Field Draw Scorecard
Wed 14th Apr | 1:00pm U15 Scorchers Sonning CC King George's Field Draw Scorecard
Fri 16th Apr | 12:30pm U15 Scorchers Oratory School The Oratory School Won Scorecard
Sun 18th Apr | 1:00pm Sunday 1s Basingstoke Basingstoke & North Hants Won Scorecard
Sun 18th Apr | 10:00am U11 Scorchers Henley Reading Blue Coat School - Lower Field Won Scorecard
Sun 18th Apr | 10:30am U11 Sabres Henley Shiplake College Lost Scorecard
Tue 20th Apr | 6:00pm U13 Sabres Sonning CC King George's Field Won Scorecard
Sat 24th Apr | 11:00am 1st XI Sonning CC King George's Field
Sun 25th Apr | 1:00pm Sunday 1s Palm Tree King George's Field
Sun 25th Apr | 10:00am U13 Sabres Taplow Taplow CC
Sun 25th Apr | 10:00am U13 Sharks Twyford Knowl Hill CC
Sun 25th Apr | 10:00am U11 Scorchers Sonning CC Reading Blue Coat School - Lower Field
Sun 25th Apr | 12:30pm U11 Sabres Sonning CC Reading Blue Coat School - Lower Field
Mon 26th Apr | 6:00pm U13 Sharks Sonning CC Knowl Hill CC
Wed 28th Apr | 5:30pm U11 Scorchers Sonning CC Knowl Hill CC
Sun 2nd May | 1:00pm Sunday 1s Horspath King George's Field
Sun 2nd May | 10:00am U11 Sharks Twyford Twyford and Ruscombe CC - Stanlake Meadow
Sun 2nd May | 10:00am U9 Eagles Henley Away
Sun 2nd May | 10:00am U9 Falcons Henley Henley CC - The Brakspear Ground
Mon 3rd May | 5:45pm U15 Scorchers Wokingham King George's Field
Tue 4th May | 6:00pm U11 Sabres Wargrave Away
Wed 5th May | 6:00pm U11 Scorchers Valley End VECC - Woodlands Lane Lower
Wed 5th May | 5:45pm U9 Kestrels Sandhurst King George's Field - Top Pitch
Sat 8th May | 1:00pm 1st XI Finchampstead King George's Field
Sat 8th May | 1:00pm 2nd XI Finchampstead Away
Sat 8th May | 1:00pm 3rd XI Yateley Windsor CC - Home Park
Sat 8th May | 1:00pm 4th XI Eversley Knowl Hill CC
Sun 9th May | 1:30pm Sunday 1s Paddington King George's Field
Sun 9th May | 1:55pm Stingers Super 8s Wargrave Wargrave CC - The Recreation Ground
Sun 9th May | 4:20pm Stingers Super 8s Wargrave Wargrave CC - The Recreation Ground
Mon 10th May | 6:00pm U13 Scorchers Peppard Stoke Row Peppard Stoke Row CC - Peppard Common
Mon 10th May | 6:00pm U13 Sharks Crowthorne and Crown Wood Crowthorne & Crown Wood CC
Sat 15th May | 1:00pm 1st XI White Waltham White Waltham CC
Sat 15th May | 1:00pm 2nd XI White Waltham King George's Field
Sat 15th May | 1:00pm 3rd XI Kew Barn Elms Sports Trust
Sat 15th May | 1:00pm 4th XI Wokingham Windsor CC - Home Park
Sun 16th May | 2:00pm Sunday As Hurley Hurley CC
Sun 16th May | 11:30am Stingers Super 8s Cookham Dean King George's Field
Sun 16th May | 4:20pm Stingers Super 8s Binfield King George's Field
Sun 16th May | 10:00am U13 Scorchers Hungerford Hungerford Cricket Club
Sun 16th May | 9:00am U13 Sabres Henley Harpsden CC
Sun 16th May | 10:00am U11 Sabres Henley Knowl Hill CC
Sun 16th May | 10:00am U11 Sharks Binfield Reading Blue Coat School - Ali's Pond Pitch
Sun 16th May | 10:00am U9 Falcons Peppard Stoke Row Peppard Stoke Row CC - Peppard Common
Sun 16th May | 10:00am U9 Kestrels Wokingham Away
Tue 18th May | 6:00pm U15 Sabres Kidmore End Kidmore End CC - Gallowstree Common
Thu 20th May | 6:00pm U15 Scorchers Finchampstead Finchampstead Park
Sat 22nd May | 1:00pm 1st XI Royal Ascot King George's Field
Sat 22nd May | 1:00pm 2nd XI Yateley Away
Sat 22nd May | 1:00pm 3rd XI Wokingham Away
Sat 22nd May | 1:00pm 4th XI Newbury Windsor CC - Home Park
Sun 23rd May | 1:30pm Sunday 1s Cookham Dean King George's Field
Sun 23rd May | 11:30am Stingers Super 8s Binfield Binfield CC - F.W.E. Goates Memorial Ground
Sun 23rd May | 1:55pm Stingers Super 8s Moreton CC Binfield CC - F.W.E. Goates Memorial Ground
Sun 23rd May | 1:00am U13 Sabres Boyne Hill Away
Sun 23rd May | 9:30am U13 Sharks Emmbrook & Bearwood King George's Field
Sun 23rd May | 10:00am U11 Scorchers Bracknell Away
Sun 23rd May | 9:00am U11 Stingers Finchampstead Royal Ascot Cricket Club
Sun 23rd May | 9:00am U11 Stingers Royal Ascot Royal Ascot Cricket Club
Sun 23rd May | 9:00am U11 Stingers Binfield Royal Ascot Cricket Club
Mon 24th May | 5:45pm U15 Sabres Wargrave King George's Field
Tue 25th May | 5:45pm U13 Scorchers Harpsden King George's Field
Thu 27th May | 5:00pm U11 Stingers Finchampstead Binfield CC - F.W.E. Goates Memorial Ground
Thu 27th May | 5:00pm U11 Stingers Binfield Binfield CC - F.W.E. Goates Memorial Ground
Thu 27th May | 5:00pm U11 Stingers Royal Ascot Binfield CC - F.W.E. Goates Memorial Ground
Sat 29th May | 1:00pm 1st XI Windsor Away
Sat 29th May | 1:00pm 2nd XI Fleet King George's Field
Sat 29th May | 1:00pm 3rd XI Wargrave Reading Blue Coat School
Sat 29th May | 1:00pm 4th XI Reading Reading CC - Sonning Lane
Sun 30th May | 1:30pm Sunday 1s Theale and Tilehurst Away
Sun 30th May | 1:00pm Sunday As Warfield The Memorial Ground
Sun 30th May | 11:30am Stingers Super 8s Cookham Dean Away
Sun 30th May | 4:20pm Stingers Super 8s Moreton CC Away
Sun 30th May | 9:30am U11 Sabres Finchampstead King George's Field
Sun 30th May | 10:00am U11 Sharks Finchampstead Knowl Hill CC
Sun 30th May | 10:00am U9 Eagles Purley on Thames Reading Blue Coat School - Lower Field
Sun 30th May | 10:00am U9 Falcons Finchampstead Reading Blue Coat School - Ali's Pond Pitch
Sun 30th May | 10:00am U9 Kestrels Twyford Twyford and Ruscombe CC - Stanlake Meadow
Mon 31st May | 9:00am Stingers Soft Ball West Ilsley Binfield CC - F.W.E. Goates Memorial Ground
Mon 31st May | 9:00am Stingers Soft Ball Warfield Binfield CC - F.W.E. Goates Memorial Ground
Mon 31st May | 9:00am Stingers Soft Ball Binfield Binfield CC - F.W.E. Goates Memorial Ground
Mon 31st May | 6:00pm U15 Sabres Purley on Thames King George's Field
Wed 2nd Jun | 5:45pm U11 Scorchers Finchampstead Knowl Hill CC
Sat 5th Jun | 1:00pm 1st XI Cove King George's Field
Sat 5th Jun | 1:00pm 2nd XI Falkland Falkland CC Ground 2
Sat 5th Jun | 1:00pm 3rd XI Kidmore End Crowmarsh Gifford CC
Sat 5th Jun | 1:00pm 4th XI Sulhampstead and Ufton Reading Blue Coat School
Sat 5th Jun | 1:00pm Stingers Soft Ball Warfield The Memorial Ground
Sat 5th Jun | 1:00pm Stingers Soft Ball West Ilsley The Memorial Ground
Sat 5th Jun | 1:00pm Stingers Soft Ball Binfield The Memorial Ground
Sun 6th Jun | 1:30pm Sunday As The Luddites King George's Field
Sun 6th Jun | 9:30am U13 Sabres Cookham Dean King George's Field
Sun 6th Jun | 10:00am U13 Sharks Hurst Knowl Hill CC
Sun 6th Jun | 10:00am U11 Sabres Purley on Thames Reading Blue Coat School - Ali's Pond Pitch
Sun 6th Jun | 10:00am U9 Eagles Peppard Stoke Row Reading Blue Coat School - Lower Field
Sun 6th Jun | 10:00am U9 Falcons Reading East Park Farm
Mon 7th Jun | 6:00pm U15 Scorchers Crown Taverners CC King George's Field
Wed 9th Jun | 5:45pm U9 Kestrels Bracknell King George's Field - Top Pitch
Sat 12th Jun | 1:00pm 1st XI Aldershot King George's Field
Sat 12th Jun | 1:00pm 2nd XI Hurst Hurst CC - Hurst Lodge
Sat 12th Jun | 1:00pm 3rd XI Cookham Dean Windsor CC - Home Park
Sat 12th Jun | 1:00pm 4th XI Binfield Sol Joel Park
Sat 12th Jun | 9:00am Stingers Soft Ball West Ilsley West Ilsley CC
Sat 12th Jun | 9:00am Stingers Soft Ball Warfield West Ilsley CC
Sat 12th Jun | 9:00am Stingers Soft Ball Binfield West Ilsley CC
Sun 13th Jun | 1:30pm Sunday 1s Twyford King George's Field
Sun 13th Jun | 1:30am Sunday As Pinkneys Green Away
Sun 13th Jun | 9:30am U13 Sabres Marlow King George's Field
Sun 13th Jun | 10:00am U11 Sabres Peppard Stoke Row Peppard Stoke Row CC - The Les Clark Oval
Sun 13th Jun | 10:00am U11 Sharks Shinfield Shinfield CC - Recreation Ground
Sun 13th Jun | 10:00am U9 Falcons Peppard Stoke Row Peppard Stoke Row CC - Peppard Common
Mon 14th Jun | 6:00pm U13 Sharks Shinfield Away
Tue 15th Jun | 6:00pm U15 Scorchers Royal Ascot Royal Ascot CC - Locks Ride Ground
Wed 16th Jun | 5:45pm U9 Kestrels Finchampstead King George's Field - Top Pitch
Thu 17th Jun | 6:00pm U15 Sabres Henley Harpsden CC
Sat 19th Jun | 1:00pm 1st XI Taplow Away
Sat 19th Jun | 1:00pm 2nd XI Sulhampstead and Ufton King George's Field
Sat 19th Jun | 1:00pm 3rd XI Royal Ascot Away
Sat 19th Jun | 1:00pm 4th XI Kidmore End Windsor CC - Home Park
Sun 20th Jun | 1:00pm Sunday 1s Little Marlow Away
Sun 20th Jun | 2:00pm Sunday As Hartley Wintney Hartley Wintney CC
Sun 20th Jun | 1:00pm Stingers Soft Ball Binfield King George's Field
Sun 20th Jun | 1:00pm Stingers Soft Ball West Ilsley King George's Field
Sun 20th Jun | 1:00pm Stingers Soft Ball Warfield King George's Field
Sun 20th Jun | 12:30pm U13 Sabres Littlewick Green Away
Sun 20th Jun | 10:00am U9 Eagles Henley Henley CC - The Brakspear Ground
Sun 20th Jun | 10:00am U9 Falcons Wargrave Away
Mon 21st Jun | 6:00pm U15 Sabres Hurley Away
Tue 22nd Jun | 6:00pm U13 Sabres Falkland Away
Wed 23rd Jun | 6:00pm U11 Sharks Crowthorne and Crown Wood Crowthorne & Crown Wood CC
Wed 23rd Jun | 5:45pm U9 Kestrels Reading King George's Field - Top Pitch
Sat 26th Jun | 1:00pm 1st XI Sulhampstead and Ufton King George's Field
Sat 26th Jun | 1:00pm 2nd XI Aldershot Aldershot CC
Sat 26th Jun | 1:00pm 3rd XI NPL Windsor CC - Home Park
Sat 26th Jun | 1:00pm 4th XI Bradfield Away
Sun 27th Jun | 1:30pm Sunday 1s Sandhurst King George's Field
Sun 27th Jun | 2:00pm Sunday As Valley End VECC - Windlesham Park
Sun 27th Jun | 10:00am U13 Sharks Twyford Knowl Hill CC
Sun 27th Jun | 9:30am U11 Sharks Emmbrook & Bearwood King George's Field
Sun 27th Jun | 10:00am U9 Eagles Peppard Stoke Row Peppard Stoke Row CC - Peppard Common
Sun 27th Jun | 10:00am U9 Falcons Henley Away
Mon 28th Jun | 6:00pm U15 Scorchers Finchampstead King George's Field
Mon 28th Jun | 6:00pm U13 Sabres White Waltham White Waltham CC
Tue 29th Jun | 6:00pm U15 Sabres Reading Knowl Hill CC
Tue 29th Jun | 5:45pm U11 Scorchers Wokingham Away
Tue 29th Jun | 6:00pm U11 Sabres Kidmore End Kidmore End CC - Gallowstree Common
Tue 29th Jun | 5:00pm U11 Stingers Royal Ascot King George's Field
Tue 29th Jun | 5:00pm U11 Stingers Finchampstead King George's Field
Tue 29th Jun | 5:00pm U11 Stingers Binfield King George's Field
Wed 30th Jun | 11:30am 1st XI MCC King George's Field
Thu 1st Jul | 6:00pm U13 Scorchers Henley Shiplake College
Sat 3rd Jul | 1:00pm 1st XI Boyne Hill Boyne Hill CC
Sat 3rd Jul | 1:00pm 2nd XI Theale and Tilehurst King George's Field
Sat 3rd Jul | 1:00pm 3rd XI Fleet Away
Sun 4th Jul | 1:00pm Sunday 1s Horspath Away
Sun 4th Jul | 1:30pm Sunday As Greys Green Away
Sun 4th Jul | 10:00am U13 Sharks Binfield Knowl Hill CC
Sun 4th Jul | 9:00am U11 Sabres Henley Henley CC - The Brakspear Ground
Sun 4th Jul | 10:00am U9 Eagles Finchampstead Reading Blue Coat School - Lower Field
Sun 4th Jul | 9:30am U9 Kestrels Shinfield Away
Mon 5th Jul | 6:00pm U15 Scorchers Wokingham Wokingham CC - Sadlers End
Tue 6th Jul | 5:45pm U13 Scorchers Kidmore End King George's Field
Wed 7th Jul | 6:00pm U13 Sabres Peppard Stoke Row Peppard Stoke Row CC - The Les Clark Oval
Sat 10th Jul | 1:00pm 1st XI Finchampstead Away
Sat 10th Jul | 1:00pm 2nd XI Finchampstead King George's Field
Sat 10th Jul | 1:00pm 3rd XI Yateley Sean Devereux Park
Sat 10th Jul | 1:00pm 4th XI Eversley Reading Blue Coat School
Sun 11th Jul | 1:30pm Sunday As Bagshot King George's Field
Sun 11th Jul | 9:30am U13 Sabres Boyne Hill King George's Field
Sun 11th Jul | 10:00am U11 Sabres Harpsden Reading Blue Coat School - Ali's Pond Pitch
Sun 11th Jul | 10:00am U11 Sharks Hurst Knowl Hill CC
Sun 11th Jul | 10:00am U9 Eagles Reading Reading Blue Coat School - Lower Field
Sun 11th Jul | 10:00am U9 Falcons Purley on Thames King George's Field - Top Pitch
Mon 12th Jul | 6:00pm U15 Scorchers Royal Ascot King George's Field
Mon 12th Jul | 6:00pm U9 Kestrels Crowthorne and Crown Wood Crowthorne & Crown Wood CC
Tue 13th Jul | 6:00pm U13 Sharks Finchampstead Finchampstead Leas
Wed 14th Jul | 5:45pm U11 Scorchers Emmbrook & Bearwood Knowl Hill CC
Thu 15th Jul | 6:00pm U9 Kestrels Binfield Binfield CC - F.W.E. Goates Memorial Ground
Sat 17th Jul | 1:00pm 1st XI White Waltham King George's Field
Sat 17th Jul | 1:00pm 2nd XI White Waltham White Waltham CC
Sat 17th Jul | 1:00pm 3rd XI Kew Reading Blue Coat School
Sat 17th Jul | 1:00pm 4th XI Wokingham Away
Sun 18th Jul | 1:30pm Sunday 1s Pinkneys Green King George's Field
Sun 18th Jul | 1:30pm Sunday As BBC Caversham Away
Sun 18th Jul | 10:00am U13 Sabres Hurley Knowl Hill CC
Sun 18th Jul | 9:30am U13 Sharks Reading King George's Field
Sun 18th Jul | 10:00am U9 Eagles Sonning CC King George's Field - Top Pitch
Sun 18th Jul | 10:00am U9 Falcons Sonning CC King George's Field - Top Pitch
Mon 19th Jul | 5:00pm U11 Stingers Finchampstead Finchampstead Park
Mon 19th Jul | 5:00pm U11 Stingers Royal Ascot Finchampstead Park
Mon 19th Jul | 5:00pm U11 Stingers Binfield Finchampstead Park
Tue 20th Jul | 5:45pm U13 Scorchers Reading King George's Field
Wed 21st Jul | 5:45pm U9 Kestrels Emmbrook & Bearwood King George's Field - Top Pitch
Sat 24th Jul | 1:00pm 1st XI Royal Ascot Royal Ascot Cricket Club
Sat 24th Jul | 1:00pm 2nd XI Yateley King George's Field
Sat 24th Jul | 1:00pm 3rd XI Wokingham Reading Blue Coat School
Sat 24th Jul | 1:00pm 4th XI Newbury Park House School
Sun 25th Jul | 1:00pm Sunday 1s Sydenham CC Away
Sun 25th Jul | 1:30pm Sunday As Bracknell King George's Field
Sun 25th Jul | 9:30am U13 Sabres Pinkneys Green King George's Field
Sun 25th Jul | 10:00am U11 Sabres Reading Knowl Hill CC
Sun 25th Jul | 10:00am U11 Sharks Wokingham Away
Sun 25th Jul | 10:00am U9 Falcons Wargrave Reading Blue Coat School - Lower Field
Mon 26th Jul | 5:45pm U13 Scorchers Wargrave Wargrave CC - The Recreation Ground
Wed 28th Jul | 5:45pm U13 Sharks Wokingham Wokingham CC - Sadlers End
Wed 28th Jul | 5:45pm U11 Scorchers Royal Ascot Knowl Hill CC
Wed 28th Jul | 5:45pm U9 Kestrels Hurst Reading Blue Coat School - Ali's Pond Pitch
Sat 31st Jul | 1:00pm 1st XI Windsor King George's Field
Sat 31st Jul | 1:00pm 2nd XI Fleet Calthorpe Park
Sat 31st Jul | 1:00pm 3rd XI Wargrave Wargrave CC - The Recreation Ground
Sat 31st Jul | 1:00pm 4th XI Reading Reading Blue Coat School
Sun 1st Aug | 1:30pm Sunday 1s Sonning CC King George's Field
Sun 1st Aug | 1:30pm Sunday As Sonning CC King George's Field
Sun 1st Aug | 10:00am U9 Eagles Wargrave Away
Sat 7th Aug | 1:00pm 1st XI Cove Cove CC
Sat 7th Aug | 1:00pm 2nd XI Falkland King George's Field
Sat 7th Aug | 1:00pm 3rd XI Kidmore End Reading Blue Coat School
Sat 7th Aug | 1:00pm 4th XI Sulhampstead and Ufton Sulhampstead & Ufton CC - Jacks Booth Ground
Sun 8th Aug | 1:00pm Sunday 1s Binfield Away
Sun 8th Aug | 1:00pm Sunday As Binfield King George's Field
Sat 14th Aug | 12:30pm 1st XI Aldershot Aldershot CC
Sat 14th Aug | 12:30pm 2nd XI Hurst King George's Field
Sat 14th Aug | 12:30pm 3rd XI Cookham Dean Away
Sat 14th Aug | 12:30pm 4th XI Binfield Reading Blue Coat School
Sun 15th Aug | 1:30pm Sunday 1s Kidmore End King George's Field
Sun 15th Aug | 1:00pm Sunday As Chiswick Cricket Club Chiswick CC
Sat 21st Aug | 12:30pm 1st XI Taplow King George's Field
Sat 21st Aug | 12:30pm 2nd XI Sulhampstead and Ufton Sulhampstead & Ufton CC - Jacks Booth Ground
Sat 21st Aug | 12:30pm 3rd XI Royal Ascot Berkshire County Sports Club
Sat 21st Aug | 12:30pm 4th XI Kidmore End Crowmarsh Gifford CC
Sun 22nd Aug | 1:00pm Sunday 1s Prestcold Prestcold CC
Sun 22nd Aug | 1:00pm Sunday As Wealdstone Corinthians King George's Field
Sat 28th Aug | 12:30pm 1st XI Sulhampstead and Ufton Sulhampstead & Ufton CC - Jacks Booth Ground
Sat 28th Aug | 12:30pm 2nd XI Aldershot King George's Field
Sat 28th Aug | 12:30pm 3rd XI NPL NPL CC
Sat 28th Aug | 12:30pm 4th XI Bradfield Berkshire County Sports Club
Sun 29th Aug | 12:00pm 1st XI Presidents XI King George's Field
Sat 4th Sep | 12:30pm 1st XI Boyne Hill King George's Field
Sat 4th Sep | 12:30pm 2nd XI Theale and Tilehurst Theale and Tilehurst CC - Englefield Road Ground
Sat 4th Sep | 12:30pm 3rd XI Fleet Berkshire County Sports Club
Sun 5th Sep | 1:00pm Sunday 1s Odney Odney CC
Sun 12th Sep | 12:30pm Sunday 1s Peppard Stoke Row King George's Field
Sun 19th Sep | 12:00pm Sunday 1s Penn Street CC Penn Street CC
Sun 19th Sep | 12:30pm Sunday 1s Cookham Dean Away

Sonning Platinum Sponsors