Stingers Soft Ball

Captain: Sharon Fleming

Vice-captain: Elinor Longridge

Fixtures and Results

Date Opposition Ground
Sat 15th May | 11:00am Warfield Warfield CC Cancelled
Sat 15th May | 11:00am West Ilsley Warfield CC Cancelled
Sat 15th May | 11:00am Binfield Warfield CC Cancelled
Mon 31st May | 10:00am Warfield Binfield CC - F.W.E. Goates Memorial Ground Won - Scorecard
Mon 31st May | 11:30am West Ilsley Binfield CC - F.W.E. Goates Memorial Ground Won - Scorecard
Mon 31st May | 1:00pm Binfield Binfield CC - F.W.E. Goates Memorial Ground Won - Scorecard
Sat 12th Jun | 10:00am West Ilsley West Ilsley CC Lost - Scorecard
Sat 12th Jun | 11:00am Warfield West Ilsley CC Won - Scorecard
Sat 12th Jun | 12:00pm Binfield West Ilsley CC Lost - Scorecard
Sun 20th Jun | 1:00pm Warfield King George's Field Cancelled
Sun 20th Jun | 2:15pm Binfield King George's Field - Top Pitch Cancelled
Sun 20th Jun | 3:25pm West Ilsley King George's Field Cancelled
Sat 26th Jun | 11:00am Warfield Warfield CC Won - Scorecard
Sat 26th Jun | 12:15pm West Ilsley Warfield CC Lost - Scorecard
Sat 26th Jun | 1:45pm Binfield Warfield CC Won - Scorecard
Tue 13th Jul | 6:15pm (F) Crowthorne and Crown Wood King George's Field - Top Pitch Won - Scorecard
Tue 20th Jul | 6:30pm (F) Windsor King George's Field - Top Pitch Cancelled
Sun 8th Aug | 9:30am Binfield King George's Field Cancelled
Sun 8th Aug | 10:30am Warfield King George's Field - Top Pitch Cancelled
Sun 8th Aug | 11:30pm West Ilsley King George's Field Cancelled
Sat 21st Aug | 12:00am (F) Crowthorne and Crown Wood Crowthorne & Crown Wood CC
Sat 21st Aug | 9:30am Binfield King George's Field - Top Pitch Won - Scorecard
Sat 21st Aug | 12:00pm Warfield King George's Field - Top Pitch Won - Scorecard
Mon 6th Sep | 5:40pm (F) Binfield Binfield CC - F.W.E. Goates Memorial Ground Draw - Scorecard
Sun 26th Sep | 1:00pm Crowthorne and Crown Wood Windsor CC - Home Park Lost - Scorecard
Sun 26th Sep | 2:30pm Slough Windsor CC - Home Park Won - Scorecard
Sun 26th Sep | 4:15pm West Ilsley Windsor CC - Home Park Won - Scorecard
Sun 17th Oct | 9:00am Emmbrook & Bearwood Wellington College - Wellington College Health & Fitness Club Won - Scorecard
Sun 14th Nov | 8:55am Slough Wellington College - Wellington College Health & Fitness Club Cancelled
Sun 14th Nov | 10:00am Binfield Wellington College - Wellington College Health & Fitness Club Won - Scorecard
Thu 18th Nov | 6:50pm (F) Emmbrook & Bearwood Waingels College Cancelled
Thu 25th Nov | 6:50pm (F) Emmbrook & Bearwood Waingels College Cancelled
Sun 28th Nov | 8:55am Crowthorne and Crown Wood Wellington College - Wellington College Health & Fitness Club Team Selected
Sun 12th Dec | 8:55am Finchampstead Wellington College - Wellington College Health & Fitness Club Team Selected

Sonning Platinum Sponsors