Select Season To View

Fixtures and Results for 2021 Season

Date Team Opposition Ground
Sat 24th Apr | 1:00pm (F) 1st XI Sonning CC King George's Field
Sat 8th May | 1:00pm 1st XI Finchampstead King George's Field Cancelled
Sat 15th May | 1:00pm 1st XI White Waltham White Waltham CC Cancelled
Sat 22nd May | 1:00pm 1st XI Royal Ascot King George's Field Cancelled
Sat 29th May | 1:00pm 1st XI Windsor Windsor CC - Home Park Lost - Scorecard
Sat 5th Jun | 1:00pm 1st XI Cove King George's Field Lost - Scorecard
Sat 12th Jun | 1:00pm 1st XI Aldershot King George's Field Won - Scorecard
Sat 19th Jun | 1:00pm 1st XI Taplow Taplow CC Won - Scorecard
Sat 26th Jun | 1:00pm 1st XI Sulhampstead and Ufton King George's Field Draw - Scorecard
Wed 30th Jun | 11:30am 1st XI MCC King George's Field Draw - Scorecard
Sat 3rd Jul | 1:00pm 1st XI Boyne Hill Boyne Hill CC Won - Scorecard
Sat 10th Jul | 1:00pm 1st XI Finchampstead Away Won - Scorecard
Sat 17th Jul | 1:00pm 1st XI White Waltham King George's Field Won - Scorecard
Sat 24th Jul | 1:00pm 1st XI Royal Ascot Royal Ascot Cricket Club Draw - Scorecard
Sat 31st Jul | 1:00pm 1st XI Windsor King George's Field Abandoned - Scorecard
Sat 7th Aug | 1:00pm 1st XI Cove Cove CC Cancelled
Sat 14th Aug | 12:30pm 1st XI Aldershot Aldershot CC Lost - Scorecard
Sat 21st Aug | 12:30pm 1st XI Taplow King George's Field Lost - Scorecard
Sat 28th Aug | 12:30pm 1st XI Sulhampstead and Ufton Sulhampstead & Ufton CC - Jacks Booth Ground Lost - Scorecard
Sat 4th Sep | 12:30pm 1st XI Boyne Hill King George's Field Lost - Scorecard

Sonning Platinum Sponsors