Select Season To View

Fixtures and Results for 2021 Season

Date Team Opposition Ground
Sun 25th Apr | 10:00am U13 Sharks Twyford Knowl Hill CC Lost - Scorecard
Mon 26th Apr | 6:00pm (F) U13 Sharks Sonning CC Knowl Hill CC Won - Scorecard
Mon 3rd May | 12:30pm (F) U13 Sharks Emmbrook & Bearwood Emmbrook and Bearwood CC Won - Scorecard
Sun 9th May | 10:00am (F) U13 Sharks Sonning CC Knowl Hill CC Lost - Scorecard
Mon 10th May | 6:00pm U13 Sharks Crowthorne and Crown Wood Crowthorne & Crown Wood CC Won - Scorecard
Thu 20th May | 6:00pm (F) U13 Sharks Sonning CC Knowl Hill CC Lost - Scorecard
Sun 23rd May | 9:30am U13 Sharks Emmbrook & Bearwood King George's Field Cancelled
Thu 27th May | 6:00pm (F) U13 Sharks Sonning CC Knowl Hill CC
Thu 3rd Jun | 10:00am (F) U13 Sharks Windsor Windsor CC - Home Park Won - Scorecard
Sun 6th Jun | 10:00am U13 Sharks Hurst Reading Blue Coat School - Lower Field Won - Scorecard
Sun 13th Jun | 5:00pm (F) U13 Sharks Goring Knowl Hill CC Won - Scorecard
Mon 14th Jun | 6:00pm U13 Sharks Shinfield Away Won - Scorecard
Sun 20th Jun | 10:00am U13 Sharks Emmbrook & Bearwood Reading Blue Coat School - Lower Field
Sun 27th Jun | 9:30am U13 Sharks Twyford King George's Field Won - Scorecard
Sun 4th Jul | 10:00am U13 Sharks Binfield Knowl Hill CC Cancelled
Sun 11th Jul | 1:30pm (F) U13 Sharks Sonning CC Knowl Hill CC
Tue 13th Jul | 6:00pm U13 Sharks Finchampstead Finchampstead Leas Won - Scorecard
Sun 18th Jul | 10:00am U13 Sharks Reading King George's Field Won - Scorecard
Sun 25th Jul | 10:00am U13 Sharks Binfield Reading Blue Coat School - Lower Field Won - Scorecard
Wed 28th Jul | 5:45pm U13 Sharks Wokingham Wokingham CC - Sadlers End Won - Scorecard
Sat 31st Jul | 10:00am (F) U13 Sharks Goring Goring CC - Gardiner Recreation Ground Won - Scorecard
Thu 12th Aug | 6:00pm (F) U13 Sharks Twyford Twyford and Ruscombe CC - Stanlake Meadow Lost - Scorecard
Tue 24th Aug | 5:30pm (F) U13 Sharks Littlewick Green Littlewick Green CC Won - Scorecard
Sun 12th Sep | 1:30pm (F) U13 Sharks Emmbrook & Bearwood Emmbrook and Bearwood CC

Sonning Platinum Sponsors