Select Season To View

Fixtures and Results for 2021 Season

Date Team Opposition Ground
Sun 11th Apr | 1:00pm (F) U11 Sharks Henley Reading Blue Coat School - Lower Field Draw - Scorecard
Sun 2nd May | 10:00am U11 Sharks Twyford Twyford and Ruscombe CC - Stanlake Meadow Won - Scorecard
Tue 11th May | 6:00pm (F) U11 Sharks Sonning CC Knowl Hill CC Won - Scorecard
Sun 16th May | 10:00am U11 Sharks Binfield Reading Blue Coat School - Lower Field Cancelled
Wed 19th May | 6:00pm (F) U11 Sharks Reading Knowl Hill CC Lost - Scorecard
Sun 30th May | 10:00am U11 Sharks Finchampstead Knowl Hill CC Won - Scorecard
Sun 6th Jun | 2:00pm (F) U11 Sharks Goring Knowl Hill CC Lost - Scorecard
Wed 9th Jun | 6:00pm U11 Sharks Binfield King George's Field Won - Scorecard
Sun 13th Jun | 11:00am U11 Sharks Shinfield Shinfield CC - Recreation Ground Won - Scorecard
Sun 20th Jun | 9:30am (F) U11 Sharks Sonning CC Knowl Hill CC Cancelled
Wed 23rd Jun | 6:00pm U11 Sharks Crowthorne and Crown Wood Crowthorne & Crown Wood CC Won - Scorecard
Thu 24th Jun | 6:00pm (F) U11 Sharks Maidenhead and Bray Knowl Hill CC Lost - Scorecard
Sun 27th Jun | 9:30am U11 Sharks Emmbrook & Bearwood Knowl Hill CC Won - Scorecard
Sun 4th Jul | 2:00pm (F) U11 Sharks Emmbrook & Bearwood Knowl Hill CC Cancelled
Sun 11th Jul | 10:00am U11 Sharks Hurst Knowl Hill CC Won - Scorecard
Wed 14th Jul | 6:00pm (F) U11 Sharks Reading Knowl Hill CC Lost - Scorecard
Tue 20th Jul | 6:00pm (F) U11 Sharks Peppard Stoke Row The Oratory School Lost - Scorecard
Sun 25th Jul | 10:00am U11 Sharks Wokingham Wokingham CC - Sadlers End Won - Scorecard
Sun 1st Aug | 9:30am (F) U11 Sharks White Waltham King George's Field Won - Scorecard
Sun 1st Aug | 9:30am (F) U11 Sharks Sonning CC Knowl Hill CC Draw - Scorecard
Sun 8th Aug | 10:00am (F) U11 Sharks Pinkneys Green Knowl Hill CC Cancelled
Fri 20th Aug | 5:15pm (F) U11 Sharks Henley Henley CC - The Brakspear Ground Lost - Scorecard
Sun 5th Sep | 9:30am (F) U11 Sharks Sonning CC King George's Field Abandoned - Scorecard
Sun 5th Sep | 10:00am (F) U11 Sharks Sonning CC King George's Field Abandoned - Scorecard
Sun 5th Sep | 1:00pm (F) U11 Sharks Sonning CC King George's Field Abandoned - Scorecard

Sonning Platinum Sponsors