Select Season To View

Fixtures and Results for 2021 Season

Date Team Opposition Ground
Tue 20th Apr | 6:00pm (F) U13 Sabres Sonning CC King George's Field Won - Scorecard
Sun 25th Apr | 10:00am U13 Sabres Taplow Taplow CC Won - Scorecard
Sun 16th May | 9:00am U13 Sabres Henley Harpsden CC Cancelled
Sun 23rd May | 10:00am U13 Sabres Boyne Hill Boyne Hill CC Won - Scorecard
Sun 30th May | 10:00am (F) U13 Sabres Kidmore End Reading Blue Coat School - Lower Field Won - Scorecard
Wed 2nd Jun | 6:00pm (F) U13 Sabres Emmbrook & Bearwood Emmbrook and Bearwood CC Lost - Scorecard
Sun 6th Jun | 9:30am U13 Sabres Cookham Dean King George's Field Won - Scorecard
Sun 13th Jun | 10:00am U13 Sabres Marlow Knowl Hill CC Won - Scorecard
Wed 16th Jun | 6:00pm (F) U13 Sabres Wargrave Wargrave CC - Kings Field Lost - Scorecard
Sun 20th Jun | 1:00pm U13 Sabres Littlewick Green Littlewick Green CC Lost - Scorecard
Tue 22nd Jun | 6:00pm (F) U13 Sabres Falkland Falkland CC Cancelled
Mon 28th Jun | 6:00pm U13 Sabres White Waltham White Waltham CC Lost - Scorecard
Sun 4th Jul | 9:00am U13 Sabres Henley The Oratory Preparatory School Cancelled
Wed 7th Jul | 6:00pm U13 Sabres Peppard Stoke Row Peppard Stoke Row CC - Peppard Common Lost - Scorecard
Thu 8th Jul | 6:00pm U13 Sabres Henley Shiplake College Lost - Scorecard
Sun 11th Jul | 9:30am U13 Sabres Boyne Hill King George's Field Lost - Scorecard
Sun 18th Jul | 10:00am U13 Sabres Hurley Knowl Hill CC Won - Scorecard
Sun 25th Jul | 9:30am U13 Sabres Pinkneys Green King George's Field Lost - Scorecard
Fri 6th Aug | 6:00pm (F) U13 Sabres Peppard Stoke Row Peppard Stoke Row CC - The Les Clark Oval Lost - Scorecard

Sonning Platinum Sponsors