Select Season To View

Fixtures and Results for 2021 Season

Date Team Opposition Ground
Sun 18th Apr | 10:30am (F) U11 Sabres Henley Shiplake College Lost - Scorecard
Sun 25th Apr | 12:30pm (F) U11 Sabres Sonning CC Reading Blue Coat School - Lower Field Won - Scorecard
Tue 4th May | 6:00pm U11 Sabres Wargrave Wargrave CC - The Recreation Ground Won - Scorecard
Sun 16th May | 10:00am U11 Sabres Henley Knowl Hill CC Lost - Scorecard
Sun 23rd May | 10:00am (F) U11 Sabres Littlewick Green Knowl Hill CC Lost - Scorecard
Sun 30th May | 9:30am U11 Sabres Finchampstead King George's Field Lost - Scorecard
Wed 2nd Jun | 6:00pm (F) U11 Sabres Sonning CC Knowl Hill CC Won - Scorecard
Sun 6th Jun | 10:00am U11 Sabres Purley on Thames Knowl Hill CC Won - Scorecard
Sun 13th Jun | 9:30am U11 Sabres Peppard Stoke Row The Oratory School Lost - Scorecard
Sun 27th Jun | 10:00am (F) U11 Sabres Goring Goring CC - Gardiner Recreation Ground Lost - Scorecard
Tue 29th Jun | 6:00pm U11 Sabres Kidmore End Kidmore End CC - Gallowstree Common Cancelled
Wed 30th Jun | 6:00pm (F) U11 Sabres Wargrave Knowl Hill CC Won - Scorecard
Sun 4th Jul | 9:00am U11 Sabres Henley Henley CC - The Brakspear Ground Cancelled
Tue 6th Jul | 6:00pm (F) U11 Sabres Peppard Stoke Row The Oratory School Cancelled
Sun 11th Jul | 10:00am U11 Sabres Harpsden Reading Blue Coat School - Lower Field Lost - Scorecard
Sun 18th Jul | 2:00pm (F) U11 Sabres Sonning CC Knowl Hill CC Won - Scorecard
Sun 25th Jul | 10:00am U11 Sabres Reading Knowl Hill CC Lost - Scorecard
Wed 28th Jul | 6:00pm U11 Sabres Henley Harpsden CC Lost - Scorecard
Tue 3rd Aug | 5:45pm (F) U11 Sabres Sonning CC King George's Field Draw - Scorecard
Thu 5th Aug | 6:00pm (F) U11 Sabres White Waltham White Waltham CC Won - Scorecard
Wed 11th Aug | 6:00pm (F) U11 Sabres Crowthorne and Crown Wood Crowthorne & Crown Wood CC Lost - Scorecard
Sun 5th Sep | 1:00pm (F) U11 Sabres Sonning CC King George's Field - Top Pitch Abandoned - Scorecard

Sonning Platinum Sponsors