U11 Scorchers

Fixtures and Results

Date Opposition Ground
Sun 11th Apr | 10:00am (F) Henley Reading Blue Coat School - Lower Field Lost - Scorecard
Sun 18th Apr | 10:00am (F) Henley Reading Blue Coat School - Lower Field Won - Scorecard
Sun 25th Apr | 10:00am (F) Sonning CC Reading Blue Coat School - Lower Field Lost - Scorecard
Wed 28th Apr | 5:30pm (F) Sonning CC Knowl Hill CC Cancelled
Sun 2nd May | 10:00am (F) Sonning CC Knowl Hill CC Won - Scorecard
Wed 5th May | 6:00pm Valley End VECC - Woodlands Lane Lower Abandoned - Scorecard
Wed 12th May | 6:00pm (F) Henley Knowl Hill CC
Thu 20th May | 6:00pm Valley End VECC - Windlesham Park Cancelled
Sun 23rd May | 10:00am Bracknell Bracknell CC Cancelled
Wed 26th May | 6:00pm Finchampstead Knowl Hill CC Lost - Scorecard
Wed 9th Jun | 6:00pm (F) Emmbrook & Bearwood Knowl Hill CC Won - Scorecard
Sun 13th Jun | 9:30am (F) Littlewick Green Reading Blue Coat School - Lower Field Won - Scorecard
Wed 16th Jun | 6:00pm (F) Reading Reading CC - Sonning Lane Lost - Scorecard
Sun 20th Jun | 9:30am Bracknell Bracknell CC Cancelled
Tue 29th Jun | 5:45pm Wokingham Away Cancelled
Sun 4th Jul | 10:00am Wokingham East Park Farm Won - Scorecard
Thu 8th Jul | 6:00pm (F) Valley End Knowl Hill CC Lost - Scorecard
Wed 14th Jul | 5:45pm Emmbrook & Bearwood King George's Field Won - Scorecard
Thu 15th Jul | 6:00pm (F) Peppard Stoke Row The Oratory School Lost - Scorecard
Wed 21st Jul | 6:00pm (F) Reading Knowl Hill CC Lost - Scorecard
Wed 28th Jul | 5:45pm Royal Ascot Knowl Hill CC Abandoned - Scorecard
Thu 29th Jul | 6:00pm Bracknell Knowl Hill CC Won - Scorecard
Tue 10th Aug | 5:30pm Valley End VECC - Windlesham Park Lost - Scorecard
Mon 16th Aug | 5:30pm (F) Sonning CC King George's Field Won - Scorecard
Sun 5th Sep | 9:30am (F) Sonning CC King George's Field - Top Pitch Draw - Scorecard

Sonning Platinum Sponsors