Fixtures and Results for 2024 Season

Date Team Opposition Ground
Sun 14th Apr | 12:30pm (F) Sunday 1s Harpsden Harpsden CC Lost - Scorecard
Sun 21st Apr | 1:00pm (F) Sunday 1s Wealdstone Corinthians King George's Field Draw - Scorecard
Sun 5th May | 1:00pm (F) Sunday 1s Sonning CC King George's Field Lost - Scorecard
Sun 12th May | 1:30pm (F) Sunday 1s Ashford CC, Surrey Short Lane Cancelled
Sun 19th May | 1:00pm (F) Sunday 1s Prestcold Prestcold CC Lost - Scorecard
Sun 2nd Jun | 1:30pm (F) Sunday 1s Hurley Hurley CC Lost - Scorecard
Sun 9th Jun | 1:30pm (F) Sunday 1s The Luddites King George's Field Lost - Scorecard
Sun 16th Jun | 1:30pm (F) Sunday 1s Pinkneys Green King George's Field Lost - Scorecard
Sun 23rd Jun | 1:00pm (F) Sunday 1s Prestcold Prestcold CC Lost - Scorecard
Sun 30th Jun | 1:30pm (F) Sunday 1s Paddington King George's Field Won - Scorecard
Sun 7th Jul | 1:30pm (F) Sunday 1s Greys Green King George's Field Cancelled
Sun 14th Jul | 1:00pm (F) Sunday 1s Uxbridge Casuals King George's Field Won - Scorecard
Sun 21st Jul | 1:30pm (F) Sunday 1s Peppard Stoke Row Peppard Stoke Row CC - The Les Clark Oval
Sun 28th Jul | 1:30pm (F) Sunday 1s Wealdstone Corinthians King George's Field
Sun 4th Aug | 1:30pm (F) Sunday 1s Purley on Thames Purley on Thames CC - The Goosecroft Ground
Sun 18th Aug | 1:00pm (F) Sunday 1s Chiswick Cricket Club Chiswick CC
Sun 25th Aug | 11:30am (F) Sunday 1s Nomads CC King George's Field
Sun 1st Sep | 1:00pm (F) Sunday 1s Paddington King George's Field
Sun 8th Sep | 12:30pm (F) Sunday 1s Odney Odney CC
Sun 15th Sep | 12:30pm (F) Sunday 1s Cookham Dean Cookham Dean CC - Ricketts Field
Sonning Platinum Sponsors