Fixtures and Results for 2024 Season

Date Team Opposition Ground
Wed 1st May | 6:00pm U15 Sharks Goring Goring CC - Gardiner Recreation Ground Cancelled
Mon 6th May | 9:30am U15 Sharks Sonning CC Knowl Hill CC Cancelled
Tue 7th May | 6:00pm U15 Sharks Peppard Stoke Row Knowl Hill CC Cancelled
Sun 12th May | 10:00am (F) U15 Sharks Sonning CC Waingels College
Tue 14th May | 6:00pm U15 Sharks Peppard Stoke Row The Oratory School Won - Scorecard
Sun 19th May | 10:00am U15 Sharks Falkland Knowl Hill CC Lost - Scorecard
Mon 20th May | 6:00pm U15 Sharks Peppard Stoke Row Waingels College Lost - Scorecard
Mon 3rd Jun | 6:00pm U15 Sharks Henley Harpsden CC Lost - Scorecard
Wed 5th Jun | 6:00pm U15 Sharks Goring Goring CC - Gardiner Recreation Ground Lost - Scorecard
Mon 10th Jun | 6:00pm U15 Sharks Sonning CC Waingels College Lost - Scorecard
Mon 17th Jun | 6:00pm U15 Sharks Goring Waingels College Cancelled
Thu 20th Jun | 6:00pm U15 Sharks Theale and Tilehurst Theale and Tilehurst CC - Englefield Road Ground Cancelled
Fri 21st Jun | 6:00pm U15 Sharks Theale and Tilehurst Theale and Tilehurst CC - Englefield Road Ground Cancelled
Fri 21st Jun | 6:00pm (F) U15 Sharks Sonning CC Waingels College Lost - Scorecard
Mon 24th Jun | 6:00pm U15 Sharks Kidmore End Waingels College Cancelled
Mon 1st Jul | 6:00pm U15 Sharks Peppard Stoke Row Peppard Stoke Row - Newlands Lane Won - Scorecard
Wed 3rd Jul | 6:00pm U15 Sharks Kidmore End Waingels College Lost - Scorecard
Mon 8th Jul | 6:00pm U15 Sharks Henley Waingels College Won - Scorecard
Mon 15th Jul | 6:00pm U15 Sharks Kidmore End Kidmore End CC - Gallowstree Common Cancelled
Mon 22nd Jul | 6:00pm (F) U15 Sharks Goring Waingels College Team Selected
Tue 23rd Jul | 6:00pm U15 Sharks Peppard Stoke Row King George's Field Team Selected
Thu 25th Jul | 5:00pm (F) U15 Sharks Amsterdam CC King George's Field
Tue 30th Jul | 6:00pm U15 Sharks Wokingham Away
Thu 1st Aug | 6:00pm U15 Sharks Henley Harpsden CC
Sonning Platinum Sponsors