Fixtures and Results for 2024 Season

Date Team Opposition Ground
Mon 15th Apr | 5:00pm (F) U15 Scorchers Shiplake College Shiplake College Won - Scorecard
Mon 29th Apr | 5:30pm U15 Scorchers Kidmore End Kidmore End CC - Gallowstree Common Cancelled
Mon 6th May | 9:30am U15 Scorchers Sonning CC Knowl Hill CC Cancelled
Mon 13th May | 5:30pm U15 Scorchers Warborough & Shillingford CC Warborough & Shillingford CC Cancelled
Mon 20th May | 5:45pm U15 Scorchers Warborough & Shillingford CC Warborough & Shillingford CC Won - Scorecard
Wed 22nd May | 6:00pm U15 Scorchers Goring Goring CC - Gardiner Recreation Ground Cancelled
Mon 27th May | 5:30pm (F) U15 Scorchers Tiddington CC Tiddington Cricket Club Lost - Scorecard
Wed 29th May | 6:00pm U15 Scorchers Finchampstead Waingels College Cancelled
Wed 29th May | 6:00pm (F) U15 Scorchers Sonning CC Waingels College Cancelled
Wed 29th May | 6:00pm (F) U15 Scorchers Sonning CC Waingels College Lost - Scorecard
Mon 3rd Jun | 6:00pm U15 Scorchers Peppard Stoke Row Peppard Stoke Row CC - Peppard Common Cancelled
Mon 10th Jun | 6:00pm U15 Scorchers Sonning CC Waingels College Won - Scorecard
Wed 12th Jun | 6:00pm U15 Scorchers Windsor Waingels College Won - Scorecard
Mon 17th Jun | 6:00pm U15 Scorchers Kidmore End Waingels College Won - Scorecard
Tue 18th Jun | 6:00pm U15 Scorchers Peppard Stoke Row The Oratory School Won - Scorecard
Thu 20th Jun | 6:00pm U15 Scorchers Datchet Datchet Cricket Club Cancelled
Mon 24th Jun | 6:00pm U15 Scorchers Henley Harpsden CC Team Selected
Wed 26th Jun | 6:00pm U15 Scorchers Slough Waingels College Team Selected
Mon 1st Jul | 6:00pm U15 Scorchers Goring Waingels College
Wed 3rd Jul | 6:00pm U15 Scorchers Goring Goring CC - Gardiner Recreation Ground
Mon 8th Jul | 6:00pm U15 Scorchers Peppard Stoke Row Knowl Hill CC
Wed 10th Jul | 6:00pm U15 Scorchers Maidenhead and Bray Maidenhead and Bray CC - Jubilee Ground
Mon 15th Jul | 6:00pm U15 Scorchers Henley Waingels College
Thu 18th Jul | 6:00pm U15 Scorchers Slough Away
Fri 19th Jul | 6:00pm U15 Scorchers Finchampstead Waingels College
Tue 23rd Jul | 6:00pm U15 Scorchers Peppard Stoke Row King George's Field
Thu 25th Jul | 6:00pm U15 Scorchers Slough Waingels College
Mon 5th Aug | 6:00pm U15 Scorchers Crown Taverners CC Away
Tue 13th Aug | 6:00pm U15 Scorchers Peppard Stoke Row Peppard Stoke Row CC - Peppard Common
Sonning Platinum Sponsors