Fixtures and Results for 2024 Season

Date Team Opposition Ground
Mon 15th Apr | 5:00pm (F) U13 Scorchers Shiplake College Shiplake College Won - Scorecard
Sun 28th Apr | 9:30am U13 Scorchers Chieveley CC Waingels College Cancelled
Thu 2nd May | 6:00pm U13 Scorchers Kidmore End Kidmore End CC - Gallowstree Common Cancelled
Sun 5th May | 10:00am U13 Scorchers Falkland King George's Field Won - Scorecard
Tue 14th May | 6:00pm U13 Scorchers Peppard Stoke Row King George's Field Lost - Scorecard
Thu 16th May | 6:00pm U13 Scorchers Peppard Stoke Row Waingels College Lost - Scorecard
Fri 17th May | 6:00pm U13 Scorchers Wokingham Waingels College Team Selected
Sun 19th May | 10:00am U13 Scorchers Kidmore End Kidmore End CC - Gallowstree Common Won - Scorecard
Thu 30th May | 6:00pm U13 Scorchers Henley Waingels College
Thu 6th Jun | 6:00pm U13 Scorchers Peppard Stoke Row Peppard Stoke Row CC - Peppard Common
Sun 9th Jun | 10:00am U13 Scorchers East Woodhay Waingels College
Tue 18th Jun | 6:00pm U13 Scorchers Bradfield Bradfield Cricket Ground
Thu 20th Jun | 6:00pm U13 Scorchers Kidmore End Waingels College
Mon 24th Jun | 6:00pm U13 Scorchers Goring Knowl Hill CC
Thu 27th Jun | 6:00pm U13 Scorchers Henley Away
Tue 2nd Jul | 6:00pm U13 Scorchers Peppard Stoke Row Peppard Stoke Row CC - Peppard Common
Thu 4th Jul | 6:00pm U13 Scorchers Goring Waingels College
Tue 9th Jul | 6:00pm U13 Scorchers Kidmore End King George's Field
Mon 15th Jul | 6:00pm U13 Scorchers East Woodhay Away
Thu 18th Jul | 6:00pm U13 Scorchers Peppard Stoke Row Peppard Stoke Row CC - Peppard Common
Tue 23rd Jul | 6:00pm U13 Scorchers Bradfield Waingels College
Sun 28th Jul | 10:00am U13 Scorchers Goring Away
Thu 1st Aug | 6:00pm U13 Scorchers Goring Waingels College
Mon 5th Aug | 6:00pm U13 Scorchers Thame Town CC Away
Thu 15th Aug | 6:00pm U13 Scorchers Aston Rowant Waingels College
Sonning Platinum Sponsors