U13 Sabres

Fixtures and Results

Date Opposition Ground
Sun 1st May | 10:00am (F) Sonning CC King George's Field Lost - Scorecard
Sun 1st May | 10:00am (F) Henley The Oratory Preparatory School Lost - Scorecard
Tue 3rd May | 5:45pm (F) Sonning CC King George's Field Won - Scorecard
Thu 5th May | 6:00pm Henley The Oratory Preparatory School Lost - Scorecard
Tue 10th May | 5:30pm Kidmore End Kidmore End CC - Gallowstree Common Lost - Scorecard
Sun 15th May | 10:00am Henley The Oratory Preparatory School Won - Scorecard
Thu 19th May | 5:45pm Goring Knowl Hill CC Lost - Scorecard
Sun 22nd May | 10:00am (F) Sonning CC East Park Farm Abandoned - Scorecard
Thu 26th May | 6:00pm (F) Twyford Twyford and Ruscombe CC - Stanlake Meadow Won - Scorecard
Thu 9th Jun | 6:00pm Peppard Stoke Row Peppard Stoke Row CC - Peppard Common Won - Scorecard
Sun 12th Jun | 10:00am Kidmore End Knowl Hill CC Lost - Scorecard
Tue 14th Jun | 6:00pm Peppard Stoke Row The Oratory School Won - Scorecard
Sun 19th Jun | 9:30am (F) Sonning CC King George's Field
Tue 21st Jun | 6:00pm Finchampstead Finchampstead Leas Won - Scorecard
Sun 26th Jun | 9:30am Purley on Thames King George's Field Won - Scorecard
Tue 28th Jun | 6:00pm Sonning CC King George's Field Won - Scorecard
Tue 5th Jul | 6:00pm (F) Shinfield King George's Field Won - Scorecard
Tue 12th Jul | 6:00pm (F) Sonning CC Knowl Hill CC Won - Scorecard
Sun 24th Jul | 9:30am (F) Sonning CC Knowl Hill CC Abandoned - Scorecard
Tue 26th Jul | 6:00pm Henley Knowl Hill CC Lost - Scorecard
Wed 27th Jul | 6:00pm Reading King George's Field Won - Scorecard
Tue 9th Aug | 6:00pm (F) Valley End King George's Field Cancelled
Sun 14th Aug | 9:30am (F) Binfield King George's Field Team Selected
Mon 22nd Aug | 6:00pm (F) Valley End VECC - Windlesham Park

Sonning Platinum Sponsors