Select Season To View

Fixtures and Results for 2020 Season

Date Team Opposition Result
19/04/2020 Sunday 1s Bracknell
26/04/2020 Sunday 1s Peppard
03/05/2020 Sunday 1s Horspath
09/05/2020 1st XI Sulhampstead and Ufton
09/05/2020 2nd XI Sulhampstead and Ufton
09/05/2020 3rd XI Hillingdon Manor
10/05/2020 Sunday 1s Paddington
16/05/2020 1st XI White Waltham
16/05/2020 2nd XI White Waltham
16/05/2020 3rd XI Kidmore End
17/05/2020 Sunday 1s Hawley
23/05/2020 1st XI Royal Ascot
23/05/2020 2nd XI Hurst
23/05/2020 3rd XI Kew
24/05/2020 Sonning Stingers TBC
30/05/2020 1st XI Cove
30/05/2020 2nd XI Fleet
30/05/2020 3rd XI Uxbridge
31/05/2020 Sunday 1s Theale and Tilehurst
31/05/2020 Sunday As Warfield
06/06/2020 1st XI Taplow
06/06/2020 2nd XI Wargrave
06/06/2020 3rd XI Stoke Green
07/06/2020 Sunday As The Luddites
13/06/2020 1st XI Windsor
13/06/2020 2nd XI Falkland
13/06/2020 3rd XI NPL
14/06/2020 Sunday 1s Twyford
14/06/2020 Sunday As Hurley
20/06/2020 1st XI Finchampstead
20/06/2020 2nd XI Theale and Tilehurst
20/06/2020 3rd XI Fleet
21/06/2020 Sunday 1s Little Marlow
21/06/2020 Sunday As Hartley Wintney
27/06/2020 1st XI Aldershot
27/06/2020 2nd XI Yateley
27/06/2020 3rd XI Slough
28/06/2020 Sunday As Valley End
04/07/2020 1st XI Boyne Hill
04/07/2020 2nd XI Aldershot
04/07/2020 3rd XI Ickenham
05/07/2020 Sunday 1s Horspath
05/07/2020 Sunday As Greys Green
11/07/2020 1st XI Sulhampstead and Ufton
11/07/2020 2nd XI Sulhampstead and Ufton
11/07/2020 3rd XI NPL
12/07/2020 Sunday 1s Basingstoke
12/07/2020 Sunday As Bagshot
18/07/2020 1st XI White Waltham
18/07/2020 2nd XI White Waltham
18/07/2020 3rd XI Wokingham
19/07/2020 Sunday As Chiswick Cricket Club
25/07/2020 1st XI Royal Ascot
25/07/2020 2nd XI Hurst
25/07/2020 3rd XI Reading CC
26/07/2020 Sunday 1s Chesham
26/07/2020 Sunday As BBC Caversham
01/08/2020 1st XI Cove
01/08/2020 2nd XI Fleet
01/08/2020 3rd XI Royal Ascot
08/08/2020 1st XI Taplow
08/08/2020 2nd XI Wargrave
08/08/2020 3rd XI Wargrave
09/08/2020 Sunday 1s Binfield
09/08/2020 Sunday As Binfield
15/08/2020 1st XI Windsor
15/08/2020 2nd XI Falkland
15/08/2020 3rd XI Kidmore End
16/08/2020 Sunday 1s Bradfield
16/08/2020 Sunday As Wargrave
22/08/2020 1st XI Finchampstead
22/08/2020 2nd XI Theale and Tilehurst
22/08/2020 3rd XI Yateley
23/08/2020 Sunday As Wealdstone Corinthians
29/08/2020 1st XI Aldershot
29/08/2020 2nd XI Yateley
29/08/2020 3rd XI Newbury
05/09/2020 1st XI Boyne Hill
05/09/2020 2nd XI Aldershot
05/09/2020 3rd XI Ickenham
06/09/2020 Sunday 1s Odney
13/09/2020 Sunday 1s Watford Town
20/09/2020 Sunday 1s Penn Street CC

Sonning Platinum Sponsors